A surprise release just in time for the holidays!

The complete Ondine Quartet series is now available in one special collector’s edition for a limited time!

OQ_CompleteSeries_500This box set contains over 2000 pages: 4 novels, 3 novellas, and bonus content.

It includes:

  • Ondine (Series prequel)
  • Whirl (Book 1)
  • Billow (Book 2)
  • Chevalier (Book #2.2: Julian’s point of view)
  • Warrior Prince (Book #2.5: Tristan’s point of view)
  • Crest (Book 3)
  • Breaker (Book 4)

**Bonus content:**

  • The Gift (Ondine Quartet #2.1: short story)
    • Extra scenes featuring characters from the series:
    • A Son’s Return (Elena’s point of view)
    • The Appointment (Jeeves’ point of view)
    • Thick as Thieves (Julian’s point of view)
    • The Cave (Tristan’s point of view)
    • One Day (a post-Breaker short story)

What Readers are Saying:

“YA fantasy at its very best.” – Bookworm Coalition

“A brilliant urban fantasy with magical writing.” – Reading Nook NZ

“A stunning read.” – 21st Century Once Upon a Time

“An action-packed, emotional rollercoaster ride of a read that will grip you from the very beginning and leave you begging for more.” – Paromantasy

“Exhilarating, suspenseful, and thrilling…so many engaging scenes that leave you sitting on the edge of your seat and by the end of this book you’ll only be wanting more!” – Book Passion for Life